Use Daycast free for 30 days—start now. After that, set up your billing information and enjoy 30 more bill-free days. Cancel anytime in the first 60 days and you will not be charged. After that, Daycast pricing is based on a monthly, pay-as-you-go approach.
The Daycast Plan
Per team member, per month
Unlimited team size
Unlimited task items
All features and support included
When do you bill me? We bill monthly, for the previous month's usage. That is, we only bill you for the service once you've used it.
What if I cancel? If you cancel after the initial 60 day trial you will not be billed for the current month's usage. If Daycast isn't working for you, the last month is on us.
What if I work with multiple organizations? Currently, that option is not available. But stay tuned, we have plans for that. If you'd like to be notified when this feature is available, please register.
What if rates change? Our rates may change in the future. If rates rise, existing paying customers will be given a minimum of 30 days warning. If rates fall for a specific plan, all paying customers in that plan will receive the lower rates automatically. See our terms of service for more details.